Topic Leaders 2016

46th St. Gallen Symposium


 Topic Leaders at the 46th St. Gallen Symposium

Topic Leader Role Affiliation
Ivan Adamovich Head of Private Banking International & Deputy Chief Executive Officer Notenstein La Roche Private Bank Ltd
Prof. Omid Aschari (AT) Managing Director, SIM-HSG University of St. Gallen
Priscila Bala (BR) Member of the St. Gallen Symposium Leaders of Tomorrow Community  
Andres Barreto (CO) Founding Partner Socialatom Group
Prof. Thomas Bieger (CH) President University of St. Gallen
James Chau (GB) Special Contributor China Central Television
Heinrich Christen (CH) Partner Ernst & Young AG
Peter Day (GB) Global Business Correspondent BBC News
Michael Dillhyon (CH) Entrepreneur & Investor  
Aiko Doden (JP) Senior Commentator NHK (Japan Broadcasting Corporation)
Nina dos Santos (GB) London Anchor, CNNMoney View CNN International
Prof. Thomas Dyllick (CH/DE) Director, Institute for Economy and the Environment University of St. Gallen
Prof. Simon Evenett (GB) Director, Swiss Institute for International Economics University of St. Gallen
Peter Fischer (CH) Economics-Editor-in-Chief Neue Zürcher Zeitung
Prof. Christoph Frei (CH) Associate Professor, School of Economics and Political Science University of St. Gallen
Misha Glenny (GB) Author  
Lord Griffiths of Fforestfach (GB)    
Andrew Hill (GB) Management Editor & Columnist The Financial Times
Prof. Yoshinori Imai (JP) Visiting Professor Ritsumeikan University
Riz Khan (GB) International Journalist  
Leslie Maasdorp (ZA) Chief Financial Officer New Development Bank
Bree Romuld (AU) Member of the St. Gallen Symposium Leaders of Tomorrow Community  
Stephen Sackur (GB) Presenter HARDtalk BBC News
Viswa Sadasivan (SG) Chief Executive Officer Strategic Moves
Gerhard Schwarz (CH) Author & Columnist  
Pranjal Sharma (IN) Consulting Editor Businessworld
Prof. Dieter Thomä (DE) Professor of Philosophy, School of Humanities and Social Sciences University of St. Gallen
Prof. Peter Vogel (AT) Assistant Professor for Technology Entrepreneurship University of St. Gallen
Prof. Klaus Wellershoff (CH) Chairman of the Board of Directors Wellershoff & Partners Ltd.